Platform
Weave
Add-on tool
single-location to multi-location medical-clinical practices; a communications layer, not a core system
No published price; sales quote only
Published one-time onboarding fee
Named tiers disclosed publicly
How the entry tier is billed
Published tiers
What each plan costs and includes
| Tier | Price | Billing basis | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | Quote | price hidden behind "Get Pricing"; page states only "starting from $199 per month" for the product overall | "Upgraded suite of solutions" |
| Elite | Quote | price hidden behind "Get Pricing"; labeled "Most Popular" | "Comprehensive products and features" |
| Ultimate | Quote | price hidden behind "Get Pricing" | "Most advanced suite" with "up to 15 phones, 1:1 personalized training, and premium analytics" |
What sits outside the headline price
Only a floor figure is published — "simple plans and pricing, starting from $199 per month" — with all three tier prices hidden behind "Get Pricing" buttons. Critically, Weave is a VoIP phone and patient-communication platform, so PHONE HARDWARE is a real cost that is not priced anywhere: the Ultimate tier is described in terms of "up to 15 phones," implying handset counts drive both tier and hardware spend. Per-location and per-line billing structure, hardware fees, onboarding fees, and contract length are all undisclosed — Weave is commonly sold on multi-year agreements, so contract term should be confirmed in writing. Payment processing rates for Weave Payments are not published. Onboarding and support are stated as included: "Award-winning customer support" and "Expert onboarding" in all plans, with "Quarterly one-on-one Training" on Ultimate. CATEGORY NOTE: this is NOT practice management software — it layers phones, texting, reviews and payments on top of whatever PM/EMR you already run.
Clinical capability
None. Not an EMR and not practice management — no charting, SOAP notes, e-prescribing, before/after photos, or consent forms. Weave provides phones, two-way texting, reviews, scheduling reminders and payments alongside an existing clinical system.
Not a practice management system. Sits alongside one — memberships and patient financing, or patient communications.
HIPAA
Not stated on the pricing page. No HIPAA compliance claim or BAA language appears at https://www.getweave.com/pricing/, despite the product being sold to medical, dental and mental health practices. Request the BAA directly.
We record what the vendor states publicly. A published compliance claim is not the same as a signed business associate agreement — ask for the BAA in writing before you migrate patient data.
Trial
not disclosed; demo/sales contact required (888-579-5668)
Correction policy
Weave can change its pricing at any time without telling us. If what you were quoted differs from what is above, that is a defect on our side and we want the detail — send it over and we will recheck and republish with a new date. We do not remove unflattering facts at a vendor's request; we do correct wrong ones immediately.