MedSpaStack

Platform

AestheticsPro

Clinical EMR
single-location to multi-location medical-clinical med spa; purpose-built for medical aesthetics rather than salon booking

Pricing last verified July 30, 2026 Read from the vendor's own pricing page, rechecked weekly.
$160

Entry tier per month — Pro-Plus

None

Published one-time onboarding fee

3

Named tiers disclosed publicly

Flat

How the entry tier is billed

Published tiers

What each plan costs and includes

Tier Price Billing basis Includes
Pro-Plus $160/mo includes up to 3 users; "$85/mo for additional user" Mobile app, client portal with online booking, telemedicine, e-prescribe, AP texting, AP marketing, EMR Form Library with 500+ customizable forms
Executive $285/mo unlimited users Everything in Pro-Plus plus unlimited users/roles, multi-location support, advanced integrations, live support, dedicated webinars
Enterprise $350/mo unlimited users Everything in Executive plus custom API solutions, dedicated live support, custom comprehensive reporting

What sits outside the headline price

The single biggest cost escalator is the per-user charge on the entry plan: Pro-Plus covers only 3 users and each additional user is "$85/mo" — a 6-user med spa on Pro-Plus costs $415/mo, which is more than the unlimited-user Executive plan at $285/mo. Multi-location support requires Executive or above. Annual prepay savings are referenced but the discount percentage is not published. NOTE ON SETUP FEES: this vendor is widely reported to charge an onboarding/training fee, but NO setup, implementation, or training fee is disclosed anywhere on the vendor's own pricing page — treat any setup-fee figure as unverified until confirmed by the vendor in writing. SMS rates, payment processing rates, and add-on module pricing are also not disclosed on the pricing page.

Clinical capability

Yes — genuine clinical/EMR. E-prescribe ("Script Transmission," "cloud-based & HIPAA compliant," works across any device), E-Records Management & Form Creator with an "EMR Form Library with 500+ Customizable Forms" (consent forms), AP Photo before/after comparison with "alignment guides and ghosting features," and SOAP-style treatment-plan documentation via ERecord Draw.

Has genuine medical charting — SOAP/procedure notes, consent forms, before-and-after photo management, and in most cases e-prescribing.

HIPAA

Pricing page describes the platform as "HIPAA compliant" and markets "HIPAA-Compliant Virtual Consultations" for telemedicine; PCI compliance also claimed (https://www.aestheticspro.com/Software-Pricing/). No explicit BAA offer stated on the page.

We record what the vendor states publicly. A published compliance claim is not the same as a signed business associate agreement — ask for the BAA in writing before you migrate patient data.

Trial

not stated on the pricing page

Head to head

AestheticsPro compared

Correction policy

AestheticsPro can change its pricing at any time without telling us. If what you were quoted differs from what is above, that is a defect on our side and we want the detail — send it over and we will recheck and republish with a new date. We do not remove unflattering facts at a vendor's request; we do correct wrong ones immediately.

AestheticsPro's official site · Do we earn a commission from AestheticsPro?