MedSpaStack

Platform

Boulevard

Hybrid Promo rate
single-location to multi-location salon-spa and med spa; leans premium salon/spa with clinical add-ons

Pricing last verified July 30, 2026 Read from the vendor's own pricing page, rechecked weekly.
$140

Entry tier per month — Essentials

None

Published one-time onboarding fee

4

Named tiers disclosed publicly

Per location

How the entry tier is billed

Published tiers

What each plan costs and includes

Tier Price Billing basis Includes
Essentials $140/mo per location, annual billing; page states "$140*/mo per location (Normally $176)" — limited-time summer promo, new customers only Up to 5 professionals, 100 free texts, 500 free email blasts, 25 GB storage
Premier $234/mo per location, annual billing; "$234*/mo per location (Normally $293)" Unlimited professionals, 250 free texts, 1,000 free email blasts, 50 GB storage
Prestige $328/mo per location, annual billing; "$328*/mo per location (Normally $410)" Forms add-on included, 2,500 free texts, 10,000 free email blasts, 100 GB storage
Enterprise Quote custom / consultation required Bespoke plan

What sits outside the headline price

Advertised prices are BOTH promotional AND annual-billing prices — the non-promo rates are $176 / $293 / $410 per location per month, and a 10% discount is tied to annual billing. Prices are PER LOCATION, so multi-site med spas multiply. Major paid add-ons on top of base: Forms "Starting $65 per month per location"; ePrescribe "$45 per prescriber, unlimited support staff"; QuickBooks integration "$45 per month per location". SMS marketing is metered — "Pay based on the number of texts you send and receive each month" with no published per-text rate. Email beyond the free allotment is "$0.01 per email". Essentials caps at 5 professionals, so a growing med spa is forced to Premier. Payment processing rates are not published anywhere on the pricing page.

Clinical capability

Hybrid. Core product is booking/POS/CRM, but genuine clinical capability is available as paid add-ons: ePrescribe with "EPCS-compliant support for controlled or non-controlled prescriptions" ($45/prescriber) and Forms/charting (from $65/location). SOAP-note-grade charting and before/after photo tooling are not specified on the pricing page.

Core product is booking and payments; clinical charting exists but only on higher tiers or as a paid add-on. Read the tier detail before assuming it is included.

HIPAA

Pricing page footer badges state "HIPAA Compliant," "SOC 2 Compliant," and "PCI Level 1 Compliant" (https://www.joinblvd.com/pricing). No BAA terms or BAA availability stated on the page.

We record what the vendor states publicly. A published compliance claim is not the same as a signed business associate agreement — ask for the BAA in writing before you migrate patient data.

Trial

not stated on pricing page; demo request is the only CTA

Head to head

Boulevard compared

Correction policy

Boulevard can change its pricing at any time without telling us. If what you were quoted differs from what is above, that is a defect on our side and we want the detail — send it over and we will recheck and republish with a new date. We do not remove unflattering facts at a vendor's request; we do correct wrong ones immediately.

Boulevard's official site · Do we earn a commission from Boulevard?